Tag: Very Nearly Honorable League Of Pirates

Magic Marks The Spot (Very Nearly Honorable League Of Pirates, #1) by Caroline Carlson, Books for Boys Review

Share:FacebookTwitterGoogle+emailTumblrPinterestIntroduction Title: Magic Marks the Spot (Very  Nearly Honorable League of Pirates, #1) Author: Caroline Carlson Genre: Fantasy, Adventure Release Date: September 10, 2013 Synopsis (from Amazon): Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson’s hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket’s Series …

Continue reading