Tag: Cartoons

Jul 10

Krazy: George Herriman, A Life In Black And White by Michael Tisserand, Books for Boys Review

Share: Introduction Title: Krazy: George Herriman, A Life In Black And White Author: Michael Tisserand Genre: Non-Fiction, Biography Release Date: December 6, 2016 Synopsis (from Amazon): In the tradition of Schulz and Peanuts, an epic and revelatory biography of Krazy Kat creator George Herriman that explores the turbulent time and place from which he emerged—and the …

Continue reading »